to my teddy bear

Posted: January 25, 2011 in my tears and joy

Hugs and Kisses

 

I don’t want you to be hurt nor to expect too much from me. If you’d ask me what I really feel towards you, its not because of lust, its not because I just want pleasure. But I’m comfortable being with you in a little bit of LOVE.” —Teddy Bear

 

 

Just your simple smile captivates my eyes

Makes me realize how beauty define and lies

in your tantalizing eyes that no one can lie

it makes my heart fall and my body will fly

 

As I hold your hands I feel heaven safe

You are a simple gift that God create

I was so thankful that I have you in my life

meeting you is part of the journey in this paradox site

 

You make my life complete without any reason

even channels of life has different season

and to you my angel in disguise in all generation

you catch my heart and love you without certain reason

 

I hope that you know

 

I love you with hugs and kisses

I love you for no reason and places

I love you because you are my reason

I love you and I don’t know why.

 

I hope that you know how much I care for you!

Comments
  1. capable4 says:

    words are as sweet as honey that the taste last forever

Leave a Reply

