Catch me with your smile

Posted: June 19, 2011 in my tears and joy


Room was silent and I can’t create the day with smile

the time was running and was keeping my life to die

I keep on thinking of you till the sun was setting and lie

and I was wondering why, if my self will die would you cry?

All was right when time was not a challenge

I tried to run against the time but my hands will try to deny

But the moment that I kiss you makes my heart alive

and when it was alive it falls in love with you and dive

Make me fall in love with your smile

take my breathe till I cry

take everything while I saw your smile

coz in your smile my days will bright and shine

even they snatch my happiness at all time

I was so thankful to God that I was with you!

and I feel lucky to be with you always..

Leave a Reply

