Seasons of Heart

Posted: February 15, 2012 in my tears and joy
Tags: , , , ,

 

February 14, 2012

When I met you, my life could not have been in a worse state. My heart had been broken too many times to count and life just didn’t seem worth living anymore. Ive been wondering for many nights and many days to find someone who can mend it. I believe time heals, so I left the old me and find those things that can feed me better. I’ve meet different people and enter myself the chaotic life of being loveless and worthless. But still I cant find someone who is really serious to me. And it ends up with nothing.

Then you came along…

From the first time I laid eyes on you, I knew that you would be someone that would make me smile again.  You had such a warm, soft look on your face that I knew there was comfort and friendship in your heart. We started out as friends and you were the rock I needed in my life. We started dating and talking about our life. We shared the parchment of our stories and end up with a beautiful nights.

Now I’m sharing you the entire part of life. I wanted you to know how much I love you. When your with me it makes my life complete. Thank you for being with me.

happy valentines day to you… i love you so much..mwah!

Leave a Reply

