What I never Thought

Posted: July 2, 2012 in poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

 

I never thought that we will meet again

we laugh and we spent through sun and the rain

we let the time passes and we build it to last

till we make it from present to past

I never thought that we become friends

like the chasing sun over the amiable rain

that make the days complete out in the pane

as sweet as honey over the sugarcane

I never thought that I fall in love with you

when I hold your hands and run over the blue

Feels like it was over this beautiful oriented sea

that you and me will compromise today

I never expect that you will leave me

telling me that all are lies and fantasy

I never thought that it was hurt to see

that the one I love, loves another man than me.

 

Leave a Reply

